Salomon Running TV is back for a 5th season with a new series of short films from around the world. This year we travelled further, moved higher, and explored deeper, more than ever before, to bring you an all new multimedia experience. Season launches on March 1st 2016.


Series Directed by Dean Leslie
Produced by Greg Fell, Dean Leslie & Hannah Slezacek
Cinematography by Dean Leslie, Kelvin Trautman, Jared Paisley, Christian Denslow & Andrew King
Edited by Dean Leslie
Editor Assisted by Jared Paisley & Caroline Brouckaert

Music: “We Move Easy” by Welshly Arms

Kilian Jornet
Ben Gibbard
Death Cab for Cutie
Emelie Forsberg
Anna Frost
Rickey Gates
Dakota Jones
Ricky Lightfoot
Tom Owens
Max King
Ellie Greenwood
Michel Lanne
Jordi Tosas
Billy Bland
Nick Triolo
Gaetan Agnon-Fleury

Title:Salomon Running TV S05
Category: Documentary Series
Back to top